

President's Report

Gentlemen, I want thank all of the members that attended the Annual Meeting. I am pleased to announce that the officers and board members for 2024 will be as follows.

President	James O'Keefe
Vice President	Tim Dirkes
Board Members	Dennis Ince Ken Clark Chuck Gallant Ted Van Arsdale
Past President	Steve Vaughn

The meeting included brief reports on the Clubs financial status by Scott Vowles, monthly rides by Dennis Ince, and the Annual Ride by Tuck Arnold. The Clubs newest member Joe Salas was introduced and the other new member this year, Scott Barnard, was presented his buckle. I again want to thank all of last years Board of Directors and all committee chairs that made 2023 a good year. And special thanks to Scott Vowles and Don Horn for the work they did. Also, even though they don't receive the same public acknowledgement many other members participated as committee members or provided services for the club and I appreciate their contribution.

I want to remind everyone of the Dinner/Dance Saturday January 27th. You should all have received your invitation by now. Your prompt RSVP and payment would be appreciated.

Again thanks to everyone who participated this year.

~ Steve Vaughn ~

